TARGET APPROACH AND UPDATE

Demining works are sensitive operations. They are a prerequisite for any intrusive operation on land whose historical analysis and diagnosis of pyrotechnic pollution will have identified targets likely to be similar to munitions (UXO) or explosive remnants of war (ERW).

To do this DEMINETEC implements a series of pyrotechnic operations (described in the pyrotechnic safety study) which will lead the demining technician from the reimplantation of the potential target to its discovery by a mechanical and/or manual approach. depending on its depth.

The primary goal being to ensure the safety of property and people, the operations will be carried out with great care by trained and authorized demining technicians, all supervised by an experienced site manager.

DEMINETEC is able to provide the necessary guarantees for the quality and safety of these operations in perfect harmony with the regulatory requirements and the constraints of the contracting authority.

IMG_20180613_112119.jpg

APPROCHE ET MISE AU JOUR DES CIBLES

Les travaux de déminage sont des opérations sensibles. Elles sont un préalable à toute opération intrusive sur un terrain dont l’analyse historique et le diagnostic de la pollution pyrotechnique auront identifiés des cibles susceptibles de s’apparenter à des munitions (UXO) ou restes explosifs de guerre (REG).

Pour ce faire DEMINETEC met en œuvre une suite d’opérations pyrotechniques (décrites dans l’étude de sécurité pyrotechnique) qui vont mener le technicien de déminage de la réimplantation de la cible potentielle à sa mise au jour par une approche mécanique et/ou manuelle en fonction de sa profondeur.

Le but premier étant d’assurer la sécurité des biens et des personnes, les opérations seront menées avec une grande attention par des techniciens de déminage formés et habilités, le tout supervisé par un responsable de chantier expérimenté.

DEMINETEC est en mesure d’apporter les garanties nécessaires à la qualité et la sécurité de ces opérations en parfaite adéquation avec les prescriptions réglementaires et les contraintes du maître de l’ouvrage.

UXO dépolluton pyrotechniqe mise au jour