RELATIONS WITH THE ADMINISTRATIONS

Throughout the national territory, the search, neutralization, removal and destruction of ammunition, mines, traps, devices and explosives are, in accordance with article  R. 733-1 of the Internal Security Code of jurisdiction:  

  • Specialized services reporting to the minister responsible for civil security, on civilian land;  

  • Specialized services and training under the Minister of Defence, on land placed under his responsibility, in territorial waters and on the seashore, excluding the areas of non-military ports.

 

Nevertheless, and in accordance with Decree No. 2010-1260 of  October 22, 2010  amending Decree No. 2005-1325 of October 26, 2005 relating to the safety rules applicable during work carried out as part of a pyrotechnic depollution site, these operations can be carried out in whole or in part by private companies.

 

DEMINETEC intervenes in this specific context.

Our operations will require, during all intrusive phases, a consultation meeting with the competent services of the State within the framework of a partial delegation (in particular outside the rights of way of the Ministry of Defence).

This consultation meeting will make it possible to define the interfaces between DEMINETEC and the State services and in particular the phasing of the operations and the possible means to be made available.

Service de déminage
Service de déminage

RELATIONS AVEC LES ADMINISTRATIONS

Sur l'ensemble du territoire national, la recherche, la neutralisation, l'enlèvement et la destruction des munitions, mines, pièges, engins et explosifs sont, conformément à l’article R. 733-1 du Code de la Sécurité Intérieure de la compétence : 

  • Des services spécialisés relevant du ministre chargé de la sécurité civile, sur les terrains civils; 

  • Des services et formations spécialisés relevant du ministre de la défense, sur les terrains placés sous sa responsabilité, dans les eaux territoriales et sur le rivage de la mer, à l'exclusion des emprises des ports non militaires.

 

Néanmoins, et conformément au Décret n°2010-1260 du 22 octobre 2010 modifiant le décret n°2005-1325 du 26 octobre 2005 relatif aux règles de sécurité applicables lors des travaux réalisés dans le cadre d'un chantier de dépollution pyrotechnique, ces opérations peuvent être réalisées pour tout ou parties par des entreprises de droit privées.

 

DEMINETEC intervient dans ce cadre précis.

Nos opérations nécessiteront, lors de toutes phases intrusives, une réunion de concertation avec les services compétents de l’Etat dans le cadre d’une délégation partielle (notamment en dehors des emprises du Ministère de la Défense).

Cette réunion de concertation permettra de définir les interfaces entre DEMINETEC et les services de l’Etat et notamment le phasage des opérations et les éventuels moyens à mettre à disposition.

Service de déminage
Service de déminage