RECRUITMENT

DIAGNOSTICS / GEOPHYSICS  :

 

DEMINETEC is looking for geophysicists (engineers, senior technicians and technicians) capable of working as a team or independently on pyrotechnic pollution diagnosis sites, mainly in France.  Past experience in this area would be appreciated.

 

The positions to be filled aim to implement magnetometric, electromagnetic and/or georadar devices on different terrains and process data to identify potential targets. The use of topographical tools (differential GPS, total stations) in connection with these tools is essential.

 

Mobility, analytical skills and teamwork are sought after.

 

DEMINING  / DEPOLLUTION  PYROTECHNIC  :

 

DEMINETEC is looking for demining technicians and deminers qualified or with solid experience in the world of demining or pyrotechnic depollution to carry out a series of EOD tasks (use of detectors, updating of targets, identification, neutralization of pyrotechnic objects) in France and near Europe.

 

Depending on the profile, the candidate may quickly be required to occupy managerial or responsible positions, from team management to site management and coordination.

 

OPPORTUNITIES :

 

There are permanent opportunities for short-term, medium-term, project-by-project contracts and for suitable candidates, permanent positions.

 

All newcomers will have to pass an interview during which an initial skills assessment will be carried out in order to define the position that can be offered in connection with any additional training for this position.

 

Please provide a CV including details of your training and experience in geophysics, demining and pyrotechnic clearance in the military world and in the commercial world. The possibilities of work abroad are limited and the work will be done mainly in France.

 

Given the particular nature of our activity, please specify in your CV your mobility capacities (departmental, regional, national, international).

 

If you need more information about DEMINETEC, please visit the website www.demintetec.com.

 

Please apply by email, attaching your current CV and salary expectations to the following address  :

 

recruitment@deminetec.com

Recrutement démineurs

RECRUTEMENT

DIAGNOSTIC / GÉOPHYSIQUE :

 

DEMINETEC est la recherche de géophysiciens (ingénieurs, techniciens supérieurs et techniciens) capables d’intervenir en équipe ou de manière autonome sur des chantiers de diagnostic de pollution pyrotechnique essentiellement en France. Une expérience passée dans ce domaine serait appréciée.

 

Les postes à pourvoir visent à mettre en œuvre des dispositifs magnétométriques, électromagnétiques et/ou géoradars sur différents terrains et traiter les données pour identifier les cibles potentielles. L’emploi d’outils topographiques (GPS différentiels, tachéomètres) en lien avec ces outils est indispensable.

 

La mobilité, l’esprit d’analyse et le travail en équipe sont recherchés.

 

DÉMINAGE / DÉPOLLUTION PYROTECHNIQUE :

 

DEMINETEC est à la recherche de techniciens de déminage et démineurs qualifiés ou disposant d’une expérience solide dans le monde du déminage ou de la dépollution pyrotechnique pour effectuer une série de tâches EOD (emploi des détecteurs, mise au jour de cibles, identification, neutralisation d’objets pyrotechnique) en France et proche Europe.

 

Suivant le profil, le candidat pourra être rapidement amené à occuper des postes d’encadrement ou à responsabilité, de la gestion d’une équipe au management et coordination de chantier.

 

OPPORTUNITES :

 

Il y a des opportunités permanentes pour des contrats à court terme, moyen terme, projet par projet et pour les candidats appropriés, des postes à durée indéterminée.

 

Tout nouvel arrivant devra passer un entretien durant lequel sera réalisé une évaluation initiale des compétences afin de définir le poste pouvant être proposer en lien avec les éventuelles formations complémentaires à ce poste.

 

Veuillez fournir un CV incluant les détails de votre formation et de votre expérience en matière de géophysique, de déminage et dépollution pyrotechnique dans le monde militaire et dans le monde commercial. Les possibilités de travail à l'étranger sont limitées et le travail se fera principalement en France.

 

Compte tenu du caractère particulier de notre activité, merci de préciser dans votre CV vos capacités de mobilités (départemental, régional, national, international).

 

Si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur DEMINETEC, veuillez consulter le site Web www.demintetec.com.

 

Veuillez postuler par courriel, en joignant votre CV actuel et vos attentes salariales à l’adresse suivante :

 

recrutement@deminetec.com

Recrutement démineurs